Singapore Business Awards


Mr Stephen Lee
(Chairman of the Judging Panel)

Mr Png Cheong Boon
Chief Executive Designate
Enterprise Singapore

Mr Chng Kai Fong
Managing Director
Economic Development Board

Mr Poon Hong Yuen
Chief Executive
SPRING Singapore

Professor Wee Chow Hou
Head, Division of Marketing and International Business
Senior Fellow, Institute on Asian Consumer Insight

Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University

Ms Jennie Chua
Alexandra Health System

Mr Loh Boon Chye
Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Exchange Ltd

Mr Patrick Daniel
Singapore Press Holdings Ltd

Mr Alvin Tay
Managing Editor
EMTM Group
Singapore Press Holdings Ltd

Mr Wong Wei Kong
The Business Times

Mr Christopher Ong
Managing Director
DHL Express, Malaysia & Brunei

Mr Frank-Uwe Ungerer
Managing Director
DHL Express, Singapore