Singapore Business Awards

Winners (Past Winners)

Outstanding Overseas Executive Award

Jaspal Singh
Chief Executive Officer
ComfortDelgro (UK & Ireland)

2016 2015
Quek Chin Yeow
Deputy Chairman, Asia
Chairman International Jewellery, Asia

Shafie Shamsuddin
President & Chief Executive Officer
PT Trans Retail (Carrefour Indonesia)

2014 2013
Maimoonah Hussain
Group Managing Director
Affin Hwang Investment Bank Berhad

Kenneth Chan
Chief Executive Officer, McDonald’s China & Division President, McDonald’s APMEA

2012 2011
Tham Khai Meng
Worldwide Creative Officer & Chairman Creative Council
Ogilvy & Mather New York

Tan Lip Bu
President and CEO
Cadence Design Systems Inc, USA

2010 2009
Mok Kwong Weng
Vice President in charge of Northeast Asia & Southeast Asia

Member of Air Liquide Group Executive Committee
Chairman of Air Liquide China

Phupinder S Gill
CME Group Inc

2008 2007
Michael Kok
Group CEO
Dairy Farm International Ltd

Dorothy Seet
General Manager Beijing
Smart Garments Co
2006 2005
Lim Ming Yan
Chief Executive Officer
CapitaLand China Holdings Group

Chong Siong Hin
Xian-Janssen Pharmaceutical Ltd