Singapore Business Awards

Winners (2014)


Businessman Of The Year
Ms Chew Gek Khim
Executive Chairman
The Straits Trading Company Ltd and The Tecity Group

Outstanding Chief Executive Officer
Of The Year

Mr Hiew Yoon Khong
Director & Group Chief Executive Officer
Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd

Outstanding Chief / Senior Executive (Overseas) Of The Year
Ms Maimoonah Hussain
Group Managing Director
Affin Hwang Investment Bank Berhad

The Enterprise Award
Sheng Siong Group Ltd


Click here to view past winners