Singapore Business Awards

Winners (2010)


Mr Chia Kim Piow
Businessman of the Year
Mr Chia Kim Piow
Chairman & Managing Director
Rotary Engineering Ltd

Mr David ConnerOutstanding Chief Executive of the Year
Mr David Conner

Mr Mok Kwong WengOutstanding Chief Executive
(Overseas) of the Year

Mr Mok Kwong Weng
Vice President in charge of Northeast Asia & Southeast Asia
Member of Air Liquide Group Executive Committee

Chairman of Air Liquide China

Dr Robert YapThe Enterprise Award
YCH Group

Dr Robert Yap
Chairman & CEO


Click here to view past winners